LEGAL INFORMATION

Publisher – Media owner

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH
eurofunk-Straße 1 – 8
5600 St. Johann im Pongau | Österreich / Austria
T: +43 57 112-0
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com
VAT: ATU35454003 | Company Register: FN 52582 b | DVR: 4007690
Company Register Court: State Court Salzburg
Information pursuant to § 5 E-Commerce-Act (ECA)

Registered offices of the company

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH
eurofunk-Straße 1 – 8
5600 St. Johann im Pongau | Österreich / Austria
T: +43 57 112-0
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH Deutschland
Sägewerkstraße 5
83404 Ainring | Deutschland / Germany
T: +49 8654 4619-0
E-Mail: ainring@eurofunk.com

eurofunk LLC
Knowledge Oasis Muscat
Building No. 4
Postal Code 124
Russayl
Sultanate of Oman
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com

eurofunk Netherlands B.V.
Ambachtsweg 4-B bis
3953BZ Maarsbergen
Nederland / Netherlands
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com

Legal notices

Thank you for your interest in our website. The content has been written with the greatest of care in order to provide you with the highest quality of information. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be provided for the completeness, correctness and topicality of the information. Therefore, please take note of the following legal notices.

Liability

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH assumes no liability or guarantee for the completeness, correctness and topicality of the information and software including the technical specifications of products provided in this website. In particular, they do not represent an implied confirmation or guarantee concerning condition, merchantability and adequacy for a particular purposes or non-infringement of laws and patents.

Please note that all information on this website is subject to technical changes. No binding color representations are possible on EDP systems. Accordingly, color variations between the presentation on the monitor and a printout cannot be excluded.

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH is authorized to completely or partially close down the operation of the eurofunk website. Due to the characteristics of the internet and of computer systems, eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH assumes no guarantee for the uninterrupted availability of the eurofunk website.

A download of files made available from this server is done at the user’s risk. Any liability for direct or indirect damages hereby resulting is precluded. This includes the loss of data and lost profits.

Although eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH makes every effort to keep the eurofunk website virus-free, eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH does not guarantee the absence of viruses. Prior to the downloading of information, software and documentation, the user should provide for adequate security devices and virus scanners for its own protection as well as to prevent viruses on the eurofunk website.

Links

The above exclusion of liability also applies to the content and data protection policies of other internet sites to which reference is made via hyperlink. eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH is not responsible for the content of the internet sites that are accessed as a result of such a connection and distances itself from all unlawful representations on these sites. eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH reviewed external content upon the initial linkage for possible civil or criminal law responsibility. However, eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH is not obligated to continuously monitor for changes in the content referred to in the website which could constitute new liability.

Copyright

© 2005-2018 eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH. All rights reserved! The texts, photos, graphics and design elements on the internet sites www.eurofunk.com and www.eurofunk.at are subject to copyright. The copying or reproduction of the materials available on this internet site is permitted only with the written permission of eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH. A corresponding release can be obtained under the email address office@eurofunk.com. Expressly referenced components of the internet site such as the download area, press reports or product information are excluded from this provision.

Use

The following conditions apply to the use of the entire contents under www.eurofunk.com and www.eurofunk.at. These conditions can be amended at any time. Amendments are made known by publishing the current version on this website. When not otherwise indicated, eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH is the owner of the copyrights to all material on this internet site. This includes, in particular, photos, texts and logos as well as the design and content of the internet site. Use of these materials is not permitted. Despite careful drafting and research, this internet site may contain inaccuracies or errors. We provide no guarantee for the correctness, safety or suitability of the contents for a particular purpose. Any liability of eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH in this connection is precluded. Links to this internet site are permitted and desired if they are managed as external links and the entire internet site is always provided. Internet sites that can be reached via links from our internet site are not subject to our control and therefore we exclude all responsibility for the content of linked sites. If you should reach internet sites with questionable content via our internet site, please inform us so that we can follow up on the matter.

Photo credits

Photos by:
© eurofunk Kappacher GmbH
© Stephan Baumann
© Franz Fink
© Christian Graf
© Andreas Hauch
© Adreas Henn
© Christoph Hettegger
© Andreas Lander
© Lorenz Masser
© Ulrich Schepp
© Daniel Schvarcz
© Michael Weinwurm
© Michael Huber
© Wolfgang Wurm
© Adobe Stock
© Evonik Industries AG
© die fliegenden fische werbeagentur gmbh
© Fotolia
© GrabCAD
© Pexels
© Shutterstock

Concept & Design

die fliegenden fische werbeagentur gmbh
Schrannengasse 10e
A-5020 Salzburg
www.diefliegendenfische.at

implementation

media-cube communications GmbH
Austraße 8
A-5110 Oberndorf bei Salzburg
www.mccom.at

IMPRESSUM

Herausgeber – Medieninhaber

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH
eurofunk-Straße 1 – 8
5600 St. Johannim Pongau | Österreich / Austria
T: +43 57 112-0
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com
UID: ATU35454003 | Firmenbuch: FN 52582 b | DVR: 4007690
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht Salzburg
Informationen gemäߧ 5 E-Commerce-Gesetz (ECG)

Firmensitze

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH
eurofunk-Straße 1 – 8
5600 St. Johannim Pongau | Österreich / Austria
T: +43 57 112-0
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com

eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH Deutschland
Sägewerkstraße 5
83404 Ainring | Deutschland / Germany
T: +49 8654 4619-0
E-Mail: ainring@eurofunk.com

eurofunk LLC
Knowledge Oasis Muscat
Building No. 4
Postal Code 124
Russayl
Sultanate of Oman
E-Mail: office@eurofunk.com

Rechtliche Hinweise

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Die Inhalte wurden von uns mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt für Sie zusammengestellt, um Ihnen höchste Informationsqualität zu bieten. Dessen ungeachtet kann eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben nicht übernommen werden. Beachten sie bitte daher die folgenden Rechtlichen Hinweise.

Haftung

Die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Software einschließlich der technischen Angaben über Produkte. Sie stellen insbesondere keine stillschweigende Zusage oder Garantie betreffend die Beschaffenheit, die Handelsfähigkeit, die Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke oder den Nichtverstoß gegen Gesetze und Patente dar.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Informationen auf dieser Website vorbehaltlich technischer Änderungen sind. Auf EDV-Systemen sind keine verbindlichen Farbdarstellungen möglich. Daher können wir Farbabweichungen bei der Darstellung auf dem Bildschirm und in Ausdrucken nicht ausschließen.

Die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH ist berechtigt, jederzeit den Betrieb der eurofunk-Website ganz oder teilweise einzustellen. Aufgrund der Beschaffenheit des Internets und von Computersystemen übernimmt die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH keine Gewähr für die ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der eurofunk-Website.

Der Download von auf diesem Server zur Verfügung gestellten Dateien erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers. Jegliche Haftung für hierdurch oder durch die weitere Verwendung entstandene direkte oder indirekte Schäden wird ausgeschlossen. Dies schließt auch Datenverlust und entgangenen Gewinn mit ein.

Obgleich sich die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH stets bemüht, die eurofunk-Website virenfrei zu halten, garantiert die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH keine Virenfreiheit. Vor dem Herunterladen von Informationen, Software und Dokumentation wird der Nutzer zum eigenen Schutz, sowie zur Verhinderung von Viren auf der eurofunk-Website, für angemessene Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und Virenscanner sorgen.

Links

Der obenstehende Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für den Inhalt und Datenschutz-Policies anderer Internetseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH ist für den Inhalt der Internetseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich und distanziert sich von allen rechtlich nicht zulässigen Darstellungen auf diesen Seiten. Die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung zwar den fremden Inhalt daraufhin überprüft, ob durch ihn eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH ist aber nicht dazu verpflichtet, die Inhalte, auf die von dieser Website aus verwiesen wird, ständig auf Veränderungen zu überprüfen, die eine Verantwortlichkeit neu begründen könnten.

Copyright

© 2005-2018 eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten! Die Texte, Fotos, Grafiken und Design-Elemente auf den Internet-Seiten www.eurofunk.com und www.eurofunk.at unterliegen dem Copyright. Das Kopieren oder die Reproduktion der verfügbaren Materialien auf dieser Internet-Seite ist nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung der eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH erlaubt. Eine entsprechende Freigabe ist unter der e-mail-Adresse office@eurofunk.com einzuholen. Ausgenommen von dieser Regelung sind ausdrücklich genannte Bestandteile der Internet-Seite wie der Download-Bereich, Presseberichte oder Produktinformationen.

Nutzung

Die folgenden Bedingungen gelten für die Nutzung der gesamten Inhalte unter www.eurofunk.com und www.eurofunk.at. Diese Bedingungen können jederzeit abgeändert werden. Änderungen werden durch die Veröffentlichung der aktuellen Version auf dieser Website bekannt gegeben. Wenn nichts anderes angegeben ist, ist die eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH der Inhaber der Urheberrechte für sämtliches Material auf dieser Internetseite. Dazu zählen insbesondere Bilder, Texte und Logos ebenso wie Aufbau und Inhalt der Internetseite. Eine Verwendung dieser Materialien ist nicht zulässig. Trotz sorgfältiger Erarbeitung und Recherche kann diese Internetseite Ungenauigkeiten oder Fehler enthalten. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Sicherheit oder Eignung der Inhalte für einen bestimmten Zweck. Jede Haftung der eurofunk KAPPACHER GmbH in diesem Zusammenhang ist ausgeschlossen. Links auf diese Internetseite sind erlaubt und erwünscht, wenn sie als externe Links geführt werden und immer die ganze Internetseite wiedergegeben wird. Internetseiten, die über Links von unserer Internetseite aus erreicht werden können, unterstehen nicht unserer Kontrolle, weswegen wir jede Verantwortung für die Inhalte verlinkter Seiten ausschließen. Sollten Sie über unsere Internetseite zu Internetseiten mit bedenklichem Inhalt gelangen, informieren Sie uns bitte darüber, damit wir dem nachgehen können.

Fotocredits

Fotos von:
© eurofunk Kappacher GmbH
© Stephan Baumann
© Franz Fink
© Christian Graf
© Andreas Hauch
© Adreas Henn
© Christoph Hettegger
© Andreas Lander
© Lorenz Masser
© Ulrich Schepp
© Daniel Schvarcz
© Michael Weinwurm
© Michael Huber
© Wolfgang Wurm
© Adobe Stock
© Evonik Industries AG
© die fliegenden fische werbeagentur gmbh
© Fotolia
© GrabCAD
© Pexels
© Shutterstock

Konzept & Design

die fliegenden fische werbeagentur gmbh
Schrannengasse 10e
A-5020 Salzburg
www.diefliegendenfische.at

Umsetzung

media-cube communications GmbH
Austraße 8
A-5110 Oberndorf bei Salzburg
www.mccom.at