Skip to main content

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Company   〉   Board of Management

Board of Management

As an internationally established family business with a 50-year company history, we see ourselves as a reliable partner for our customers with a focus on the long-term. Our role as experts and technology specialists is clearly reflected in our mission statement: “creating safety by technology”.

Three family members are responsible for managing the company, Christian, Jürgen and Dr. Christian Kappacher and are happy to consult the supervisory board which includes the company founder Hans R. Kappacher and his wife Luise Kappacher.

Management Board

Christian Kappacher

CEO – Chairman of the Board

  • Products
Christian Kappacher
Christian Kappacher

Dr. Christian Kappacher

COO – Chief Operating Officer
Managing Director

  • Sales
  • Project Management
  • Service
  • Solutions

Jürgen Kappacher

CFO – Chief Financial Officer

  • Shared Services
  • Quality Management
  • Information Security
Jürgen Kappacher

Division Management

Andreas Schröcker

Head of Products – Communications

Eurofunk Mitarbeiter Andreas Schröcker
martin jörg

Martin Jörg

Head of Products – Command & Control

Christoph Eibl

Head of Development – Operation Center Suite

Eibl Christoph
Seidl Christoph

Christoph Seidl

Head of Products – Operation Center Suite

Markus Schafflinger

Head of Solutions

markus schafflinger
kurt absmann

Kurt Absmann

Head of Service

Christian Huttegger

Head of Knowledge, Process & IT Services

Supervisory Board

Hans R. Kappacher

Chairman of the Supervisory Board,
owner representative of the eurofunk Group

hans kappacher
luise kappacher

Luise Kappacher

Member of the Supervisory Board

MMag.Dr. Matthias Stöckl

Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates