feuerwehr einsatz

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Command and Control   〉   EMS

EMS – ELDIS Management Suite

Completing incident pre- and postprocessing tasks efficiently

The eurofunk ELDIS Management Suite is a special software package in our product range. It covers both incident pre-processing tasks such as duty rosters, operational resource management and incident post-processing tasks such as incident reporting, billing and logbook activities. This means that as well as emergency calls and incident control, administrative tasks can also be completed in an effective and time-saving manner.

feuerwehr münchen kommandozentrale

Incident post-processing

EMS offers incident report types which are individually designed for the respective event, together with the corresponding report forms. In addition to situations encountered, measures taken and resources required, additional details are also recorded in order to be able to track the exact course of operations.

Papier Icon
icon kalender

Duty roster

A key criterion of efficient staff planning is to provide assistance with the mapping of strategic guidelines and organizational parameters. For this purpose, the eurofunk duty roster module provides elements such as attendance planning, role assignment, employee management and account management.

Billing

The billing of services rendered has become a central task. The billing module helps with the whole process from gathering the performance proof/receipt through an automatic itemized billing proposal to finalizing the cost breakdown.

icon hand eurozeichen
icon lagerwesen

Storage

Coping with modern operational tasks requires a plethora of operation-relevant equipment and tools. Here it is important to keep a structured overview and to regularly document the statutory inspections that are required. The eurofunk storage module presents a universally usable tool that enables procedures to be structured in a particularly efficient way.

Logbook

Having an overview of the fleet of emergency vehicles, their fuel supply and inspection is paramount to ensuring the operational readiness of the fleet. The logbook module can be used to accurately document vehicle and equipment operating times as well as fleet and gas station management.

icon klemmbrett

Safeguarding the operation and management of today’s operational tasks

Easy-to-use web interface

ELDIS Management Suite is an application based on state-of-the-art web technologies. Due to the extensive responsive design and touch optimization, the duty roster can be used on desktop PCs as well as mobile devices such as tablet PCs and smart phones, regardless of the screen resolution.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

feuerwehr einsatz

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Command and Control   〉   EMS

EMS – ELDIS Management Suite

Einsatzvor- und Nach­bereitungs­aufgaben effizient erledigen

Die eurofunk ELDIS-Management-Suite ist eine spezielle Software in unserer Produktfamilie, welche sowohl einsatzvorbereitende Aufgaben wie Dienstplanung, Einsatzmittellager-Verwaltung als auch einsatznachbereitende Aufgaben wie Einsatzberichtswesen, Gebührenverrechnung und Fahrtenbuch abdeckt. So lassen sich neben Notruf- und Einsatzsteuerungen auch Verwaltungsarbeiten effektiv und zeitsparend erledigen.

feuerwehr münchen kommandozentrale

Einsatz­nachbereitung

Zur Erstellung von Einsatzberichten bietet EMS individuell zum jeweiligen Ereignis gestaltete Einsatzberichtarten und die dazu gehörigen Berichtsformulare. Neben vorgefundenen Lagen, durchgeführten Maßnahmen und eingesetzten Mitteln werden alle weiteren Informationen erfasst, um den genauen Verlauf des Einsatzes nachvollziehen zu können.

Papier Icon
icon kalender

Dienstplan

Ein wichtiges Kriterium für die effiziente Personaleinsatzplanung ist die Unterstützung bei der Abbildung strategischer Vorgaben und organisatorischer Rahmenbedingungen. Das eurofunk Dienstplanmodul stellt hierfür Elemente wie Anwesenheitsplanung, Funktionszuordnung, Mitarbeiter-Management und Kontoführung zur Verfügung.

Gebühren­verrechnung

Die Verrechnung erbrachter Leistungen ist mittlerweile zum zentralen Aufgabengebiet geworden. Das Gebührenverrechnungsmodul unterstützt hierbei von der Erfassung des Leistungsnachweises/Belegs über einen automatischen Vorschlag zu verrechnender Abrechnungspositionen den gesamten Prozess bis zur Fertigstellung der Kostenaufstellung.

icon hand eurozeichen
icon lagerwesen

Lagerwesen

Zur Bewältigung moderner Einsatzaufgaben ist eine Vielzahl einsatzrelevanter Gerätschaften und Ausrüstungsgegenstände erforderlich. Hierbei gilt es strukturiert den Überblick zu behalten und oftmals gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Überprüfungen entsprechend zu dokumentieren. Mit dem Modul Lagerwesen bietet eurofunk für diese Aufgaben ein universell einsetzbares Werkzeug, das Abläufe besonders effizient gestalten lässt.

Fahrtenbuch

Der Überblick über Einsatzfahrzeuge, deren Treibstoffversorgung und Überprüfung ist von wesentlicher Bedeutung zur Sicherstellung der Einsatzbereitschaft des Fuhrparks. Mit dem Fahrtenbuchmodul können angefallene Fahrzeug- und Geräte-Betriebszeiten, sowie das Fuhrpark- und Tankstellen-Management genauestens dokumentiert werden.

icon klemmbrett

Den Betrieb und die Bewältigung moderner Einsatzaufgaben sicherstellen

Einfache Webanwendung

Die ELDIS-Management-Suite ist eine Webanwendung auf Basis aktueller Webtechnologien. Aufgrund des umfassendem Responsive Design und Touch-Optimierung ist der Betrieb unabhängig von der Bildschirmauflösung sowohl auf Desktop-PCs, als auch auf Mobile-Agents wie Tablet-PCs und Smartphones möglich.

screenshot eldis management suite
screenshot eldis management suite

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren