sanitäter laufen zu helikopter

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Command and Control   〉   Public Safety

Public

Receiving correct and reliable information at the right time is the key to efficient and first-class operations management. This process starts with the strategic planning of implementation tactics and resources as well as the optimum incorporation of basic data and follows on through to the merging with dynamic data to form a geo-based overview – that is the core of all decision-making processes in a control center.

rettungseinsatz
Einsatzleitsoftware ELDIS

In detail

ELDIS – the flexible software for control centers

The control and management software ELDIS (Electronic Dispatching and Information System) offers a range of solutions for complex requirements. Our solution is designed as an open Operation Center ECO System that gathers, prepares and enriches countless information from a variety of sources; thus acting as an information hub.

Flexible

ELDIS allows different control center systems to be optimally integrated using a common user interface and to link to each other through stored processes/records.

kontrollraum in st. johann

Customer-specific design

Alerting

An automatic alert procedure in ELDIS notifies the allocated emergency personnel and stations using the interfaces and alert channels. e.g. event-sensitive alert messages on pagers and cellphones, digitally generated announcements, an alarm bell, control of traffic lights, lighting or gate opening.

Major Emergency

In storm conditions with high numbers of incidents, there may be a shortage of resources. In this instance, ELDIS uses the resource shortage management tool for the efficient use of the operational resources that are available.

360° All-in-one solutions

User experience and detailed information makes operations management more efficient.

GEO

The geographic information system GIS/GEO provides the operator with an overview of the current situation at any given time.

Control center networking

A focal point of product design is the networking of control center systems. Well-engineered data modeling and intelligent data distribution mechanisms guarantees a targeted, automated data synchronization between independent control centers. When a substitute control center takes over the responsibilities of a control center, innovative routing functions allow access to the alert infrastructure.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

sanitäter laufen zu helikopter

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Command and Control   〉   Public Safety

Public

Verlässliche und richtige Informationen zur richtigen Zeit machen ein effizientes und hochwertiges Einsatzmanagement aus. Beginnend bei strategischer Planung von Einsatztaktik und Ressourcen sowie optimaler Einbindung von Grunddaten bis hin zur Zusammenführung mit dynamischen Daten zu einem geobasierten Gesamtbild – diese Elemente bilden das Herzstück aller Entscheidungsprozesse in einer Leitstelle.

rettungseinsatz

Im Detail

ELDIS – die flexible Software für Leitstellen

Die Einsatzleit- und Management-Software ELDIS (Electronic Dispatching and Information System) bietet vielfältige Lösungen für komplexe Anforderungen. Unsere Lösung ist als offenes Operation-Center-ECO-System designed, dass die unzähligen Informationen aus den unterschiedlichsten Quellen sammelt, aufbereitet und anreichert und so als Informationsdrehscheibe fungiert.

Flexibel

ELDIS macht es möglich, unterschiedliche Systeme von Leitstellen über eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche optimal zu integrieren und durch hinterlegte Abläufe/Datensätze miteinander zu vernetzen.

kontrollraum in st. johann

Kunden­spezifisch designed

Alerting

Ein automatischer Alarmablauf mit ELDIS informiert die disponierten Einsatzkräfte und Wachen über die Schnittstellen und Alarmwege. Möglich sind z. B. ereignissensitive Alarmmeldungen auf Pager, Mobiltelefone, digital generierte Durchsagen, Alarmgong, Steuerung von Ampeln, Beleuchtung oder Toröffnung.

Katastrophenfall

Bei Unwetterlagen mit hohen Einsatzzahlen kann es zu einem Einsatzmittelmangel kommen. In diesem Fall ermöglicht ELDIS mit dem Tool Einsatzmittelmangelverwaltung einen effizienten Einsatz der verfügbaren Einsatzmittel.

360° All-in-One Lösungen

User Experience und verdichtete Infor­mationen machen das Ein­satz­management effizienter

GEO

Mit Hilfe des Geografischen Informationssystems GEO ist es dem Disponenten jederzeit möglich, sich einen Überblick über die aktuelle Lage zu verschaffen.

Leitstellen­vernetzung

Ein Schwerpunkt des Produktdesigns liegt in der Vernetzung von Leitstellensystemen. Durch ausgereifte Datenmodellierung und intelligente Datenverteilungsmechanismen wird eine gezielte und automatisierte Datensynchronisierung zwischen autark arbeitenden Leitstellen gewährleistet. Bei der Übernahme des Aufgabenbereichs einer Leitstelle durch eine Ersatzleitstelle ermöglichen innovative Routingfunktionen einen Zugriff auf die Alarmierungsinfrastruktur.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren