eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Communications   〉   Communication Devices

Communication Devices

The most diverse, current and future communication media can be integrated in a flexible way using our solutions.

etalk

Compact

eTalk and eHAP make up eurofunk’s specially designed conference system. The eTalk component is placed on the desk. It comprises two separate loudspeakers, either an internal or optional external microphone with a visual level display, touch buttons to operate the talk button, volume control or for the selection the speech channels. A swan-neck microphone can be attached to eTalk for hands-free operation and eHap can be used as the handset. The conference system is compatible with the eurofunk communication systems IDDS UCiP and emc² VOIP.

Perfect fit

eurofunk offers a choice of different headsets. Whether headsets are chosen with one or two ear pieces, with or without a send button or with a head or neckband, the option best suited for a given situation can be found. Besides headsets, there is also the option to go hands free and use a swan-neck microphone or to connect the handset. Additionally, a footswitch can be connected to the system to make communication by radio as straightforward as possible.

eurofunk eTalk

The right communication solution for each situation

To create the best possible conditions for operators in control centers, eurofunk offers a variety of communication tools. From tried and tested handsets, headsets and hands-free devices for radio and telephony through to our new product, eTalk.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Communications   〉   Communication Devices

Communication Devices

In unseren Lösungen können die unterschiedlichsten, bestehenden und künftigen, Kommunikationsmedien flexibel und verteilt eingebettet werden.

etalk

Compact

Das eTalk und eHap bilden zusammen eurofunk eigens entwickelte Besprechungseinrichtung. Das eTalk wird auf dem Tisch platziert und zur Bedienung stehen zwei getrennte Lautsprecher, ein internes oder wahlweise externes Mikrofon mit visueller Pegelanzeige sowie Touchtasten zur Bedienung von Sprechtaste, Lautstärke oder Wahl der Sprechwege zur Verfügung. Ein Schwanenhalsmikrofon kann zum Freisprechen direkt an das eTalk angebracht werden und das eHap dient als Handapparat. Die Besprechungseinrichtung ist mit den Kommunikationssystemen IDDS UCiP und emc² VoIP von eurofunk kompatibel.

Perfect fit

eurofunk bietet die Möglichkeit aus mehreren Headsets zu wählen, um für jede Umgebung die beste Lösung zu finden (z. B. eine oder zwei Hörmuscheln, mit oder ohne Sendetaste, mit Kopf- oder Nackenbügel). Neben Headsets gibt es auch die Möglichkeit, ein Schwanenhalsmikrofon als Freisprecheinrichtung zu nutzen oder den Handapparat anzuschließen. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit eine Fußsendetaste an das System anzuschließen, um ein möglichst unkompliziertes Funken zu gewährleisten.

eurofunk eTalk

Für jede Situation die richtige Kommunikationslösung

Um für die Disponenten in den Leitstellen die bestmöglichen Voraussetzungen zu schaffen, bietet eurofunk verschiedene Kommunikationsmittel an. Von bewährten Handapparaten, Headsets und Freisprecheinrichtungen für Funk und Telefonie bis hin zu unserem neuen Produkt, dem eTalk.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Service

ILS Traunstein zu Besuch

Die Disponentinnen und Disponenten der ILS Traunstein arbeiten bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich mit den von uns gelieferten Soft- und Hardwareprodukten...
Mehr lesen