feuerwehrauto blaulicht

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Communications   〉   emc2 VOIP

emc 2 VOIP

Autonomous and uninterrupted operation of all essential communication channels such as analog and digital radio, telephony, public address announcements and building management system tasks. Our emc² VOIP – emergency control center via Voice over Internet Protocol – offers the perfect solution!

kontrollraum

Control center network

We can easily set up a networked group consisting of several control centers. This is done using VoIP technology, where all communication and control information is transmitted via the network.

Alternative routes

This system offers reliability through redundancy. An immediate fall back to respective alternative routes in the event of a failure can be achieved by means of an independent communication network between the main and fallback system.

Independence

All components are made independent from each other by using gateways with interfaces to radio, telephony and various components of building management and related technologies. For example, if digital radio fails, the operation of the remaining communication channels is not affected.

TETRA – digital radio

As with IDDS UCiP, this system offers the option of TETRA. This is done by switching on the so-called FRT (fixed radio terminal) over IP gateways. As with analog radio, language packs are available in the network. Additionally, wire connections to the system are possible using our digital radio gateways.

Analog radio

All analog signal sources, analog private mobile radio and BOS radio devices are converted to VoIP over a gateway and routed to the system’s own network. This is how we make the radio channels available to every workstation.

Features

emc² VOIP not only provides an interface to IMS systems but also supports eCall. eCall is the automatic emergency call system which must be installed in new motor vehicles in the EU from 2018 onwards. When eCall is activated, the time of the accident, coordinates of the accident location, direction of travel and vehicle are automatically transmitted and displayed as a map in emc² VOIP.

Some of our successful implementations

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

this may also be of interest to you

feuerwehrauto blaulicht

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Communications   〉   emc2 VOIP

emc 2 VOIP

Um eine voneinander unabhängige und störungsfreie Abwicklung aller notwendigen Kommunikationswege wie Analog- und Digitalfunk, Telefonie, ELA (elektroakustische Anlage) und Haustechnik zu ermöglichen, bietet unser emc2 VOIP – emergency control center via Voice over Internet Protocol – die perfekte Lösung!

kontrollraum

Leitstellenvernetzung

Durch die Verwendung der VoIP-Technik, bei der sämtliche Kommunikation und Steuerinformationen über das Netzwerk übertragen werden, ist es uns möglich, auf einfache Art einen Verbund aus mehreren Leitstellen aufzubauen.

Ersatzwege

Dieses System bietet durch Redundanz Ausfallsicherheit. Durch Verwendung eines eigenen Kommunikationsnetzwerkes zwischen Haupt- und Rückfallsystem kann im Falle eines Ausfalls sofort auf entsprechende Ersatzwege zurückgegriffen werden.

Unabhängigkeit

Durch den Einsatz von Gateways, die Schnittstellen zum Funk, zur Fernsprechtechnik sowie diversen Komponenten der Haus- und Nebentechnik bieten, werden alle Komponenten voneinander unabhängig gemacht und ermöglichen somit, z. B. bei Ausfall des Digitalfunks, eine störungsfreie Abwicklung der restlichen Kommunikationswege.

TETRA – Digitaler Funk

Dieses System bietet, wie auch die IDDS UCiP, die Möglichkeit TETRA anzubinden. Hierfür wird das sogenannte FRT (fixed radio terminal) über IP-Gateways angeschaltet. Wie beim Analogfunk, stehen hier Sprachpakete im Netzwerk zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich können durch unsere Digital Radio Gateways auch Drahtanbindungen an das System angeschlossen werden.

Analogfunk

Alle analogen Signalquellen, analoger Betriebsfunk sowie BOS-Funkgeräte werden über ein Gateway in VoIP gewandelt und dem systemeigenen Netzwerk zugeführt. Somit ist es uns möglich, die Funkkanäle jedem Arbeitsplatz zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Features

emc2 VOIP bietet unter anderem eine Schnittstelle zu ELR-Systemen und unterstützt darüber hinaus auch den sogenannten eCall. eCall ist das automatische Notrufsystem, das in der EU in Kraftfahrzeugen seit 2018 verbaut werden muss. Im Falle eines solchen eCalls werden Unfallzeitpunkt, Koordinaten des Unfallorts, die Fahrtrichtung und Daten zum Fahrzeug automatisch übermittelt und in einem im GUI implementierten GEO-System angezeigt.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren