sanitäter laufen zu helikopter

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Command and Control   〉   eOCS

eOCS – eurofunk Operations Center Suite

We create fully integrated control center solutions according to the individual requirements of each customer. Our “eurofunk Operations Center Suite” (eOCS) is the core and information hub of the next generation.

eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

In detail

eOCS has allowed us to create thoroughly innovative and holistic software solutions for control centers.

 

To do this, we have drawn on our extensive experience from the development of existing products and from the highly innovative capabilities of our employees. eOCS represents the next generation of our control center systems using state-of-the-art technologies. From command and control to communication system, through administration and beyond, all control center tasks are combined into a uniform and consistent web-based operation.

eOCS offers excellent operational security and has a highly scalable, service-based architecture which means that it is perfectly geared towards future requirements. For the user, eOCS offers the best possible reduction in stress and increase in efficiency; in an emergency, this reduces the risk associated with decision-making for emergency personnel. By focusing on excellence in all areas, eOCS provides an unprecedented level of quality of support to those affected by real-life events be they dispatchers, emergency personnel or people who find themselves in an emergency situation.

Innovative features

  • 100% browser-based operation
  • Unified user interface for all control center tasks (command and control system, communication system, voice recording, video surveillance, etc.) incl. incorporation of external applications
  • Different view levels for a better overview and more detail at the right time
  • Efficient and workflow-based user interface
  • Adaptive display depending on the screen configuration
  • Reduction of complexity, stress and risks for the user
  • Common standard for control center and cross-organizational cooperation
  • Extensive authorization and role management for individual, networked or virtual control centers and organizations
  • Continuous logging of all events to a central location with fast and straightforward search facility
  • Comprehensive enrichment of incoming event data and graphical display using Geo information
  • Comprehensive and integrated monitoring of all components and services (Health Check)
  • Highly scalable, service-oriented architecture for possible use in cloud solutions

Information hub

By incorporating new technologies and merging the various information sources and sensor technologies into a single “decision-making-point”, eOCS sets new standards for decision-making in tactical incident management. For example, live data can be streamed from accidents or other incidents directly to the control center and processed accordingly. The user’s mental workload is reduced by the cross-media merging of all relevant information to one point. Ease of use and efficiency increase even though the background system topography has increased in complexity.

Cloud Solution

For customers who want to outsource infrastructure, the new cloud-based solution offers a simple way of obtaining a safety-critical application with short project lead times as a service, without the need to maintain their own IT systems.

Integrated Solution

In addition to using modern and forward-looking web technologies, a special focus was to integrate the operation of hardware elements of the communication technology in a browser interface. This enabled us to offer our customers stable and maintainable all-in-one solutions for all critical issues encountered in a control center such as reliability, redundancy, monitoring, scalability, data security and performance.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

sanitäter laufen zu helikopter

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Command and Control   〉   eOCS

eOCS – eurofunk Operations Center Suite

Wir erschaffen für jeden Kunden nach individuellen Anforderungen vollintegrierte Leitstellen-Lösungen. Als Herzstück und Informationsdrehscheibe der allerneuesten Generation fungiert hierbei unsere eurofunk Operations Center Suite (eOCS).

eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

Im Detail

Mit eOCS haben wir eine völlig neuartige und ganzheitliche Software-Lösung für Leitstellen geschaffen.

 

Dazu haben wir die umfassenden Erfahrungen aus der Entwicklung unserer bestehenden Produkte sowie die hohe Innovationskraft unserer Mitarbeiter genutzt. eOCS ist die nächste Generation unserer Leitstellensysteme mit State-of-the-Art Technologien. Vom Einsatzleitsystem über das Kommunikationssystem bis zur Administration und mehr werden alle Aufgaben einer Leitstelle in einer einheitlichen und durchgängigen Web-basierten Bedienung vereint.

Durch die technische Grundlage einer hochskalierbaren Service-basierten Architektur bietet eOCS eine ausgezeichnete Betriebssicherheit und ist für zukünftige Anforderungen bestens gerüstet. Für die Benutzer bietet eOCS maximale Stressreduktion und Effizienzsteigerung. Dies verringert das Entscheidungsrisiko für Einsatzkräfte im Notfall. Durch den Fokus auf Exzellenz in allen Belangen unterstützt eOCS in bisher unerreichter Qualität alle Menschen, deren Leben dadurch beeinflusst oder gerettet wird, seien es Disponenten, Einsatzkräfte oder Menschen in Notsituationen.

Innovative Leistungs­merkmale

  • 100% Browser-basierte Bedienung
  • Unified User Interface für alle Aufgaben einer Leitstelle (Einsatzleitsystem, Kommunikationssystem, Sprachaufzeichnung,
    Videoüberwachung, …) inkl. Einbindung von Fremdapplikationen
  • Unterschiedliche Ebenen für mehr Überblick und mehr Details im richtigen Moment
  • Effizienz- und workfloworientiertes User Interface
  • Adaptive Darstellung je nach Bildschirm-Konfiguration
  • Reduktion von Komplexität, Stress und Risiken für den Benutzer
  • Einheitlicher Standard für leitstellen- und organisationsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit
  • Umfangreiche Berechtigungs- und Rollenverwaltung für einzelne, vernetzte oder virtuelle Leitstellen und Organisationen
  • Durchgängige Protokollierung aller Ereignisse an zentraler Stelle mit rascher und übersichtlicher Recherche
  • Umfassende Anreicherung der eingehenden Ereignisse und Visualisierungen durch Geoinformationen
  • Umfangreiches und integriertes Monitoring aller Komponenten und Services (Health Check)
  • Hochskalierbare, serviceorientierte Architektur für den möglichen Einsatz in Cloud-Umgebungen

Informations­dreh­scheibe

Durch die Einbindung von neuen Technologien und der Zusammenführung der unterschiedlichsten Informationsquellen und Sensoren zu einem einzigen „decision-making-point“ in eOCS werden neue Maßstäbe hinsichtlich Entscheidungsgrundlagen für die taktische Einsatzführung gesetzt. So können z. B. Live-Stream-Daten von Unfall- oder Ereignisorten direkt in die Leitstelle übertragen werden und so für eine bedarfsgerechte Einsatzabwicklung sorgen. Durch die medienübergreifende Zusammenführung aller relevanten Informationen an einem Punkt sinkt für den User die mentale Arbeitsbelastung. Der Bedienkomfort sowie die Effizienz der Abarbeitung steigen, trotz einer im Hintergrund immer komplexer werdenden Systemlandschaft.

Cloud Solution

Für Kunden, welche die Infrastruktur outsourcen wollen, bietet die neue Cloud-basierte-Lösung eine einfache Möglichkeit, eine sicherheitskritische Anwendung mit kurzen Projektvorlaufzeiten als Service zu beschaffen und somit keine eigene IT-Administration zu unterhalten.

Integrated Solution

Neben der Verwendung von modernen und zukunftsorientierten Web-Technologien war uns die Integration der hardwarenahen Bedienung der Kommunikationstechnik in ein Browserinterface ein besonderes Anliegen. Dadurch bieten wir unseren Kunden stabile und wartbare All-In-One-Lösungen für alle kritischen Themen einer Leitstelle wie z. B. Ausfallsicherheit, Redundanz, Monitoring, Skalierbarkeit, Datensicherheit und Performance.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Service

ILS Traunstein zu Besuch

Die Disponentinnen und Disponenten der ILS Traunstein arbeiten bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich mit den von uns gelieferten Soft- und Hardwareprodukten...
Mehr lesen