besprechung

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   IT Solutions   〉   IT Consulting

IT Consulting

Each customized control center IT solution that we provide, from a remote workstation to a data center, is an integrated all-in-one turnkey solution.

besprechung

Network Consulting

We work alongside our customers and their affiliated service providers to develop concepts for integrating interfaces, platforms for data exchange and options for secure access to protected data from external sources. We also carry out/support installation during real-time operations as well as ongoing maintenance of the overall system.

We ensure optimum system usage through effective support during the planning phase and continued support during day-to-day operations. By providing qualified training for administrators and users, we help to realize latent potentials and tailor them to each application purpose.

Virtualization Consulting

Cyber Consulting

eurofunk is your reliable partner with ISO/IEC 27001 certification. We have years of experience in guiding our customers through ISO/IEC 27001 or BSI standards audits (if required). We are always up to date with latest developments. In this way, we are best placed to assist our customers with the latest audit requirements expected of them.

All-In-One

Our service also provides support during long-term operation with network analysis and stable operation of the central network and all connected components. Combined with qualified infrastructure training we help ensure that the system is controlled the best possible way at all times.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

besprechung

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   IT-Solutions   〉   IT-Consulting

IT-Consulting

Jede Leitstellen-IT-Solution stellen wir individuell vom abgesetzten Arbeitsplatz bis zum Data-Center als durchgängige All-In-One Lösung schlüsselfertig bereit!

besprechung

Netzwerk-Consulting

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden und deren angeschlossenen Dienstleistern erstellen wir Konzepte zur Integration von Schnittstellen, Plattformen für den Datenaustausch und Möglichkeiten zum sicheren Zugriff auf geschützte Daten von extern. Eine erfolgreiche Integration in den Echtbetrieb wird ebenso von uns ausgeführt/begleitet wie die weitergehende Wartung des Gesamtsystems.

Wir ermöglichen den optimalen Einsatz der Systeme durch eine starke Betreuung während der Planungsphase und anschließend während der Systemlaufzeit. Durch qualifizierte Schulungen für Administratoren und Nutzer helfen wir, das Potenzial greifbar zu machen und ideal für jeden Anwendungszweck einzusetzen.

Virtualisierungs-Consulting

Cyber-Consulting

Als kompetenter Partner ist eurofunk nach ISO/IEC 27001 zertifiziert. Seit Jahren begleiten wir unsere Kunden (falls gewünscht) bei ISO/IEC 27001 oder bei BSI-Grundschutz Audits. Auch hier sind wir immer am neuesten Stand der Dinge und können so bei den neuen Anforderungen, die unseren Kunden in solchen Audits abverlangt werden, beistehen.

All-In-One

Unser Service hilft während des langfristigen Betriebs bei der Netzwerkanalyse und dem stabilen Betrieb des zentralen Netzwerks und aller angeschlossenen Komponenten. Mit qualifizierten Schulungen für die Infrastruktur helfen wir, das System immer optimal im Griff zu haben.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Projekte

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern