server close up

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   IT Solutions   〉   Virtualization

Virtualization

We do not just use best-practice methods such as virtualization or data mirroring, we also realize the harmonious integration of network concepts, virtualization architectures, cluster technologies and much more, tailoring these to individual customer requirements.

serverraum

Broadband solutions

In addition to server virtualization, we implement broadband solutions for virtual desktops (VDI) as well as application virtualization and automation.

The consolidation of desktops and applications in a virtual environment is particularly suitable for larger working environments but also, for example, for remote workstations.  This makes the job of executing security patches, upgrades and general maintenance significantly easier and more uniform for the administrators and service personnel involved with these tasks.

Extensive use

The extensive use of virtualization technology provides a reliable and scalable IT infrastructure. At eurofunk, we rely on mainstream Microsoft and VMware products.

Especially with critical infrastructure systems, it is essential that business processes and applications are available transparently and without interruption. It is also essential that they are easy to administer, secure, and can be consolidated cost-effectively onto less hardware.

Years of experience

eurofunk has years of experience in the planning, implementation and ongoing maintenance of virtual infrastructures for international projects. We continue to actively train our employees in this field and test new solutions and functions thoroughly on our own test systems prior to implementation.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

server close up

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   IT-Solutions   〉   Virtualization

Virtualization

Wir arbeiten nicht nur mit Best-Practice Methoden wie Virtualisierungen oder Datenspiegelungen, sondern stellen vielmehr eine Symbiose aus Netzwerkkonzepten, Virtualisierungsarchitekturen, Clustertechnologien, uvm. individuell nach Kundenbedürfnissen her.

serverraum

Breitbandige Lösungen

Wir setzen neben der Server-Virtualisierung auch breitbandige Lösungen für virtuelle Desktops (VDI) sowie Applikationsvirtualisierung und -automatisierung ein.

Gerade für größere Umgebungen oder z. B. Remote-Arbeitsplätze bietet sich die Konsolidierung in einer virtuellen Umgebung für Desktops und Applikationen stark an. Dadurch wird die Ausführung von Sicherheitspatches, Aktualierungsvorgänge und die allgemeine Wartung für zuständige Administratoren und Service-Personal deutlich einfacher und uniformer.

Weitreichender Einsatz

Der weitreichende Einsatz von Virtualisierungstechniken sorgt für eine verlässliche und skalierbare IT-Infrastruktur. Wir von eurofunk setzen hier auf etablierte Produkte von Microsoft und VMware.

Gerade in Systemen der kritischen Infrastruktur ist es essentiell, dass Geschäftsprozesse und Anwendungen ohne Unterbrechung transparent zur Verfügung stehen, diese leicht zu administrieren und zu sichern sind, als auch kostengünstig auf weniger Hardware zu konsolidieren.

Langjährige Erfahrung

eurofunk besitzt jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Planung, Implementierung und weitergehenden Wartung von virtuellen Infrastrukturen bei internationalen Projekten. Wir bilden unsere Mitarbeiter aktiv auf diesem Feld weiter und testen neue Lösungen und Funktionen ausgiebig auf eigenen Testsystemen, bevor diese eingesetzt werden.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren