cyber attack grafik

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   IT Solutions   〉   IT Security Solutions

IT Security Solution

Data protection and information security play a vital role and are already firmly anchored in the design of our complete solution – ensuring that we provide an all-in-one control center IT solution which is secure and always available!

it security grafik

Cyber attacks

Companies and organizations are often the target of cyber attacks. It is very difficult for an end user or operator to keep up-to-date with technological developments and maintain an overview of the changing attack vectors that a company or organization faces. It is not enough to simply consider the matter at the point of acquisition – the threats that a company or organization faces change on a daily basis, and this is why these threats need to be the subject of regular reconsideration.

Security LAB

It is important to understand the toolset at the disposal of the attackers to be able to thwart attacks. In our specially designed security LAB, we have the facilities to explore current trends and to familiarize ourselves with threat models. The team can try out attack scenarios in a secure environment and therefore help customers to recognize a threat in good time and to address these dangers proactively.

More than just infrastructure

Our customers field of work comes under the category of critical infrastructure (KRITIS) and therefore the topic of security must be considered very carefully. It is essential that we make sure that a customer solution is not merely the implementation of hardware and infrastructure. With infrastructures like these, it is vital to consider information security. This view is also reflected in daily interactions, planning and implementation of customer projects.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

cyber attack grafik

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   IT-Solutions   〉   IT-Security Solutions

IT-Security Solution

Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit spielen eine elementare Rolle und sind bei uns bereits im Design der Gesamtlösung verwurzelt – so stellen wir eine sichere und immer verfügbare All-In-One Leitstellen-IT-Lösung zur Verfügung!

it security grafik

Cyberattacken

Unternehmen und Organisationen sind häufig Ziele von Cyberattacken. Um als Anwender oder Betreiber immer am Stand der Technik zu bleiben und den Überblick zu behalten, ist anhand der ändernden Angriffsvektoren, die ein Unternehmen oder eine Organisation hat, sehr schwer. Es reicht nicht aus das Thema nur bei der Anschaffung zu betrachten – die Threats, die einem Unternehmen und Organisationen ausgesetzt sind, ändern sich täglich, daher müssen Gefahren täglich neu betrachtet werden.

Security-LAB

Man muss die Tool-Landschaft der Angreifer verstehen, um Angriffe vereiteln zu können. In einem eigens dafür eingerichteten Security-LAB haben wir dir Möglichkeit aktuelle Themen zu erforschen und Threat-Modelle kennenzulernen. Dadurch kann das Team Angriffsszenarien in einer sicheren Umgebung testen, um somit dem Kunden helfen zu können, rechtzeitig die Gefahr zu erkennen und proaktiv gegen Gefahren anzugehen.

Mehr als Infrastruktur

Die Arbeitsbereiche unserer Kunden fallen in die Kategorie der kritischen Infrastruktur (KRITIS) und benötigen daher eine sehr intensive Beachtung des Themas Sicherheit. Es muss sichergestellt sein, dass eine Lösung für unsere Kunden nicht nur die Umsetzung der Hardware und Infrastruktur ist. Bei solchen Infrastrukturen ist die Berücksichtigung der Informationssicherheit von großer Bedeutung. Diese Ansicht spiegelt sich auch im täglichen Umgang und bei der Planung und Umsetzung der Kundenprojekte wider.

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren