eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Command and Control   〉   GEO Appliance

GEO Appliance

Geo data is becoming increasingly important in the control center setting. The centralization of control centers means that benefits gained from having operators with local knowledge are increasingly being lost. The eurofunk GEO Appliance provides accurate and reliable information at the time it is needed.

digital navi

In detail

GEO Appliance

All-in-one

eurofunk GEO Appliance is a perfectly adapted complete solution. It combines software and hardware components that allow for a wide variety of graphical data from different sources and different formats to be consolidated and made available to the GIS applications used by the command and control system at the control center.

Package

GEO Appliance is available in a package that includes the appropriate IT infrastructure. The IT infrastructure is divided into several expansion levels, from a single server to a complete, redundant server system. Storage capacity, tailored to individual requirements, backup scenarios and integration of the IT infrastructure into a fault-monitoring system round off the scope of services.

Perfectly adapted

eurofunk GEO Appliance offers a solution for accurate and reliable information to be transferred to a geo-based overview when it is needed. It consists of a separate server with an integrated toolchain for processing geodata.
The tools make it possible to integrate different data sources and formats, render them and make them available again as a standardized data stream for the most diverse applications.
In addition to conventional data sources, OpenStreetMap data can also be incorporated into GEO Appliance.

Communications System

Display emergency calls visually on your communications system and instantly know where the emergency call was made – when you receive emergency calls made in accordance with the eCall standard, you can immediately access the accompanying geographical data, e.g. location, direction, last positions, radio cell.
GEO Appliance supplies the necessary maps.

Command and Control System

GEO Appliance geographical information can be integrated into the standard GEO module in ELDIS 3.

eCall

In future, GEO Appliance will not only be used as a geo data source for the command and control system, but also for an eCall-compatible communications system.

eurofunk Geo Screen Headset

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

eurofunk Einsatzkräfte Polizei

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Command and Control   〉   GEO Appliance

GEO Appliance

Geodaten werden im Leitstellenumfeld immer wichtiger. Durch die Zentralisierung der Leitstellen geht der Vorteil, dass Disponenten die örtlichen Gegebenheiten kennen, immer mehr verloren. Richtige und verlässliche Informationen, zur richtigen Zeit, liefert die eurofunk GEO Appliance.

digital navi

Im Detail

GEO Appliance

All-in-One

Die eurofunk GEO Appliance ist eine perfekt abgestimmte Komplettlösung aus Software und Hardwarekomponenten, die es erlaubt, unterschiedlichste Grafikdaten aus verschiedenen Quellen und in unterschiedlichen Formaten zu konsolidieren und für die GIS Anwendungen des Einsatzleitsystems in der Leitstelle bereit zu stellen.

Package

Die GEO Appliance ist im Paket mit der passenden IT-Infrastruktur erhältlich. Die IT-Infrastruktur gliedert sich in mehrere Ausbaustufen vom Single Server bis zum kompletten redundanten Serversystem. Eine auf den Anwendungsfall abgestimmte Speicherkapazität, Backup-Szenarien und die Einbindung der IT-Infrastruktur in ein Störmeldesystem runden den Leistungsumfang ab.

Perfekt abgestimmt

Um richtige und verlässliche Informationen zur richtigen Zeit in ein geobasiertes Gesamtbild übergeben zu können, bietet die eurofunk GEO Appliance eine Lösung. Sie ist eine eigene Server-Instanz mit integrierter Toolchain für die Verarbeitung der Geodaten.

Die Tools ermöglichen es, unterschiedliche Datenquellen und Formate einzubinden, zu rendern und als standardisierten Datenstrom für unterschiedlichste Applikationen wieder bereitzustellen.

Zusätzlich zu den üblichen Datenquellen können in der GEO Appliance auch OpenStreetMap-Daten eingebunden werden.

Kommunikationssystem

Notrufe visuell auf dem Kommunikationssystem darstellen und sofort wissen, wo der Notruf abgesetzt wurde – bei Notrufen nach dem eCall-Standard können bereits unmittelbar bei der Notrufabfrage alle übermittelten geographischen Daten eingesehen werden, z. B. Standort, Richtung, letzte Positionen, Funkzelle.

Das dafür nötige Kartenmaterial wird von der GEO Appliance bereitgestellt.

Einsatzleitsystem

Die geografischen Informationen der GEO Appliance können im ELDIS3-Standardmodul GEO eingebunden werden.

eCall

Die GEO Appliance kann künftig nicht nur als Geodatenquelle für das Einsatzleitsystem, sondern auch für ein eCall-fähiges Kommunikationssystem eingesetzt werden.

eurofunk Geo Screen Headset

Beispiele für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Produkts

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren