feuerwehrautos in garage

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Products   〉   Multimedia   〉   Alerting

Alerting

An alert automatically causes gates and barriers to open and close at precisely the right time whilst at the same time triggering phased traffic lights in cities. On night alerts, lighting is activated, doors are opened, and announcements are received from the control center. A visitor is shown automatically on the videowall and the system-activated door opening is displayed. These are just a few examples of how interfaces to building technology and other technologies are created in our 360° solutions.

Linking of building technology interfaces

  • Public address signals (PA)
  • Acoustic signals & announcements
  • Opening & closing of gates & barriers
  • Activation of screens, louvered blinds
  • Warning lights
  • Warning the surrounding area (sirens, announcements)
  • Fire detection systems
  • Navigation systems
  • Pagers, messengers
  • Telephones, fax
  • Traffic lights
  • Email

Integration of external systems, analog & digital

Station alert

The redevelopment of the existing PA gateway and station alert service have been seamlessly integrated into the eurofunk communication solution IDDS UCiP.

The PA gateways can be accessed in two ways – the primary route is an IP connection between the control center technology and the PA gateway. A secondary route can be set up using an ISDN S0 connection. A fallback level such as this can be used to make station announcements from any control center workstation or extension telephone.

The operator can use the IDDS UCiP Dispatcher to issue a manual alert from a choice of alert paths. The improved ELA interface to the incident management server enhances the automated announcements that are possible. Depending on the predefined sequence, a gong can be sounded, the primary speech path chosen and a text block (text-to-speech) played. Alternatively, a previous announcement or a recorded announcement can be repeated.

Read more about our projects

Information to go

We are always happy to answer your questions

feuerwehrautos in garage

eurofunk, Logo

Home   〉   Produkte   〉   Multimedia   〉   Alerting

Alerting

Bei einer Alarmierung selbstständig Tore und Schranken im genauen Timing öffnen und schließen sowie gleichzeitig in Großstädten eine Grüne-Welle auslösen. Bei Nachtalarmierungen Licht ansteuern, Türen öffnen und Durchsagen aus der Leitstelle empfangen. Einen Besucher automatisch auf der Videowall sehen und die Türöffnung aus dem System angezeigt bekommen. Das sind nur einige Beispiele wie in unseren 360° Lösungen Schnittstellen zu Gebäudetechnik und anderen Technologien hergestellt werden.

Anbindung von Schnittstellen der Gebäudetechnik

  • Elektroakustische Signale (ELA)
  • Akustische Signale & Durchsagen
  • Tore & Schranken öffnen & schließen
  • Leinwände, Jalousien aktivieren
  • Alarmlicht
  • Umgebungswarnung (Sirenen, Durchsagen)
  • Brandmeldeanlagen
  • Navigationssysteme
  • Pager, Messenger
  • Telefone, Fax
  • Ampeln
  • E-Mail

Anbindung von externen Systemen analog & digital

Wachalarmierung

Durch die Neuentwicklung des ELA Gateways sowie dem Wachalarmservice ist eine nahtlose Integration in die eurofunk Kommunikationslösung IDDS UCiP erfolgt.

 

Die ELA Gateways sind über zwei Wege erreichbar – den Primärweg stellt eine IP Verbindung zwischen Leitstellentechnik und dem ELA Gateway dar. Als Sekundärweg kann eine ISDN S0 Verbindung eingerichtet werden. Über eine solche Rückfallebene ist eine Wachdurchsage von allen Leitstellenarbeitsplätzen und über Nebenstellentelefone möglich.

Der Disponent hat die Möglichkeit, über den IDDS UCiP Dispatcher eine manuelle Alarmierung über die ausgewählten Alarmwege durchzuführen. Durch die Einsatzleitrechnerschnittstelle erweitert sich die Möglichkeit einer automatisierten Durchsage. Je nach definierter Abfolge kann ein Gong ausgelöst, der primäre Sprachweg und ein Textbaustein (text-to-speech) abgespielt, die zuvor aufgezeichnete Durchsage wiederholt oder eine neuerliche Durchsage gemacht werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Projekte

Informationen zum Mitnehmen

Fragen beantworten wir immer gern